For Vicki and Bill…

Bill and Vicki

Bill and Vicki

Vicki’s husband, Bill Tapply, just lost his two-year battle with leukemia. During those two years, and for many previous years, they shared wonderful times and a great love.

Vicki will be back writing her blog in a week or so.

12 responses to “For Vicki and Bill…

  1. My dear friend: I am so very sorry for your loss. My wish for you is that you have beautiful memories as well as the knowledge that there are many people sending you warm thoughts and prayers. Lois

  2. My Deepest Sympathies to you.
    To think of al the amazing things you have been doing in the past few months I have know been following you…
    May your memories live strong in you. May your friends and family support you and may the good spirits keep you.

  3. My heart breaks for you. Wishing you strength and peace.

  4. knitterkitter

    I am so sorry for your loss.
    My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

  5. I am so sorry to hear about Bill. My deepest sympathies to you and your family.

  6. Showers of iridescent light and rose petals at you. I wish you every good memory, returning, unbidden.

    SunWolf aka @WabiSabiWhisper

  7. So sorry to learn of your loss. My thoughts are with you. Take care.

  8. Condolences from a new reader, may you be surrounded by love and wonderful memories.

  9. rivercityweaves

    Sorry for your loss.

  10. I lost my mom in March and I will never be the same. I know that it is not like using my husband but I feel a deep, deep sadness and loss. God bless.

  11. My deepest sympathies. My thoughts are with you. God bless.

  12. knittingnewsnet

    Thank you for your kind words and thoughts. He was a wonderful man.

Leave a comment